DSCN0248

I’m doing a little bit of Easter decorating for my grandkids. They are getting older and I don’t know how much longer they’ll be interested in the decorations that I put up.

Two of my grandsons were delighted with the lego bunny set.

The lego set is super tiny, but not hard to put together.

DSCN0226

DSCN0254These bunnies are ready with their chocolate carrots (they’re really mine to eat).

The eggs are paired with my favorite little bird.

DSCN0259Neighbors in the area enjoy celebrating in a big way. I like to drive by their house on holidays to see what they have on their lawn.

DSCN0214

This little bunny will make a fun night light, as it lights up

DSCN0255

Thank alll of you that visit my blog and have a wonderful family filled Easter.

May peace be with all of you.

